Posted on June 11th, 2013

NATEnow LIVE Webinar

Join us on Thursday, June 27, 2013–1:00PM EDT/12:00PM CDT/11:00AM MDT/10:00AM PDT

ARJE Now Live! is your opportunity to find out what is happening in NATE.  We want all of our members to feel part of the organization and have the chance to influence what are the priorities of our organization.  Please join us for an open conversation based on your questions and ideas – the agenda is open and yours to decide. Please email Lisa Lieberman Barzilai at lbarzilai@natenet.org with questions you want addressed or ideas you would like to share.  We are excited to be hearing from you.