2025/5785 ARJE Leadership Nominations

Officers Slate March 1, 2025 – February 28, 2027

President: Stacy Rosenthal, RJE First Vice President: Missy Bell, RJE Vice President for Finance: Stefani Carlson Immediate Past President: Rabbi Joe Eiduson, RJE

> Board Slate March 1, 2025 - February 28, 2028

Laura Naide, RJE, 1st Term, MD Hannah Rubin-Schlansky, RJE, 1st Term, MO Rabbi Eve Rudin, RJE, 1st Term, NY Rabbi Stacy Schlein, 1st Term, OH Ellie Tepper Schulman, RJE, 2nd Term, PA Barry Shainker, RJE, 1st Term, NY

Nominating Committee

Denise Crevin, RJE Lori Daitch Debbie Niederman, RJE H. Lee Rosenberg Laura Siegel Perpinyal, RJE Melissa Pescatore Rabbi Daniel Plotkin, RJE Vicki Weber, RJE Beth Ellen Young, RJE, chair

Ex-Officio Rabbi Stacy Rigler, RJE Rabbi Joe Eiduson, RJE