Join Us for the ARJE 2021 Virtual Plenum!

Monday, April 12th at 1:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM CT, 11:00 AM MT, 10:00 AM PT

Check Your Email or Contact the Office at office@reformeducators.org

for the Zoom link.

Advancing the profession of the Jewish educator

The ARJE is the premier professional association for Jewish educators. We aim to offer a supportive network and inspire excellence and continual learning in Jewish education.

The ARJE also works to advance the profession of the Jewish educator through advocacy.

ARJE 2021 Virtual Annual Gathering: Reflect, Refresh, Refocus

January 10th thru 12th